Family · Friends · Random Thoughts

2016! 🎉

2016’s coming in a few minutes. But before that let’s have some review to my 2015.

January– Can’t remember anything.
February– My birthday! Pero nothing memorable happened hahaha. Plain day lang.
March– I just met a new friend, shhh.πŸ™Š Maira’s birthday, di ko yata sya na-greet. Di ko alam e. Hehe. Birthday din ng ate ko!
April– Got addicted to clash of clans. My ate’s birthday din.
May– Still addicted sa COC.
June– School started this month. (got shocked because i’m in the first section)
July– Trisha’s birthday! nakapunta ako sa birthday nya ang galing! LMAO πŸ˜‚
August– My elementary bestfriend’s birthday. I just greeted her thru facebook. Btw, her name is Joechel.
September– My mother’s birthday, the same month where the hell started!
October– Angelin and Aira’s birthday! Yay. Wasn’t able to compose a long birthday greeting because waley pa akong blog that time, ayoko sa facebook mag post and ayaw ko din PM. Hahaha! Next time guys! Birthday din ng isa kong ate πŸ™‚
November– Three of my friends celebrated their birthday!
Winnie (15th) I posted here my birthday greetings to her.
Monique (23rd) Just made a slideshow of her pictures with a short message. I was really planning to have a long greeting aside from the slideshow I made.. actually it’s in my drafts! Well, I guess i’ll just send it to her as a message sa March. Hahaha!!
Louie (20th) Louie and I were not that close, that’s why I wasn’t able to compose a long birthday greeting (nagsabi pa naman ako, haha! Sorry Lulu, next birthday nalang! wala kasi talaga ‘ko maisip na pwedeng sabihin e.)
Ps. I cried a lot this month, I won’t tell the reason.
December– My father’s birthday! I forgot about his birthday talaga. Hahaha! Kaya pala nung pag-uwi ko may spaghetti at icecream. I didn’t greet him that day tapos kinabukasan I asked “Bakit pala may spaghetti tayo kahapon saka icecream?” Then ayun sinabi nya na birthday nya. πŸ˜‚

My 2015 wasn’t really good. So i’m hoping for things to get better this 2016! πŸ™‚

HAPPY NEW YEAR πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡

Leave a Reply

